Class booking software compared

The best booking software for workshops and classes in 2026.

Running pottery nights, cooking classes, art workshops or a six-week course? Eight booking tools side by side: FullClass, Mindbody, WellnessLiving, Momence, Punchpass, Bookeo, Acuity Scheduling and Setmore. What each one handles, what it costs, and what it takes from your sales, so you can pick the one that fits how you actually teach.

Checked October 10, 2026. We make FullClass, so read this knowing that. Every fact about another product comes from that vendor's own website, listed under Sources at the end.

Start here

Class booking software is not a calendar app.

A scheduling app books one person into one time slot with one provider. That works for a massage or a consultation. A class is different: one session, a fixed number of spots, and many people taking them. Class booking software counts those spots, stops selling when the class is full, and keeps a list of who is coming.

Workshops and classes need more than a seat count. Courses that run over several weeks and are sold as one booking. Class passes for regulars. Gift cards for the holidays. A waiver signed before the first class, and a cancellation policy that decides the refund. The tools below differ most in which of these they handle well, and in what they charge for them.

Which kind of studio are you?

Workshops and one-off classes, like pottery, cooking or painting, sell individual spots, gift cards and private parties. Courses and terms, like a six-week wheel-throwing course or a kids' term, sell a block of sessions at one price. Drop-in group classes with members, like yoga, pilates or a gym, live on monthly memberships and a member app. Appointments, like private lessons, are booked against an instructor's open hours. Know which of these you run before you read the tables.

Classes and scheduling

Running the timetable.

Repeating classes, waitlists, courses, private bookings and the staff who teach them.

"Yes" means the vendor's own site or help center says the feature exists. "Not confirmed" means we could not find it on their public pages; it may still exist. Where a feature needs a higher plan or works differently, the cell says so. The pages we checked are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

Classes and scheduling features by product, from each vendor's own website, checked October 10, 2026.
Feature FullClass Mindbody WellnessLiving Momence Punchpass Bookeo Acuity Scheduling Setmore
Weekly repeating classes FullClassYes MindbodyYesClass schedules repeat by weekday WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYesPro plan
Waitlist FullClassYesOffers the open spot to the next person by email MindbodyYesCan add the next person automatically WellnessLivingYesCan add the next person automatically MomenceYesCan add the next person automatically PunchpassYesCan add the first person automatically BookeoNotifies onlyTells the next person; they book it themselves Acuity SchedulingPartialText link, Standard plan and up, not for series SetmoreNot confirmed
Courses sold as one booking FullClassYes MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYesFlow plan and up BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreNot confirmed
Private events with a deposit, balance later FullClassYesOne pay link: deposit now, balance later MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingPartialEvent deposits, no buyout found MomencePartialPrivate link and deposit plans, no quote PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoYesPrivate booking, deposit, balance online Acuity SchedulingPartialDeposits, but invoices aren't tied to a class SetmorePartialDeposits on any booking, Pro plan
1:1 appointments FullClassNo MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoSeparate productBookeo Appointments Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYes
Several locations in one account FullClassYes MindbodyYesEnterprise plan WellnessLivingYesExtra cost MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoPartialDocumented for Bookeo Appointments Acuity SchedulingYes SetmorePartialLinked separate accounts, early release
Staff roles and permissions FullClassYes MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYes
Check-in at the door FullClassYesQR code or roster MindbodyYesTablet check-in app WellnessLivingYesBarcode or kiosk MomenceYesBarcode, kiosk or roster PunchpassYesQR code or tablet BookeoPartialAttendance status, no scanning Acuity SchedulingPartialA label on each attendee SetmorePartialA label on each booking
Teaching schedule in Google or Apple Calendar FullClassYesOne-way feed per staff member MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingYesGoogle and Outlook MomenceYesGoogle Calendar invites PunchpassYesOne-way feed BookeoYesTwo-way with Google Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYesTwo-way with Google on Pro

The pages behind this table are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

Booking and checkout

What your customer goes through.

The booking page, the checkout, and what happens when plans change. This is the part your customers see.

Booking and checkout features by product, from each vendor's own website, checked October 10, 2026.
Feature FullClass Mindbody WellnessLiving Momence Punchpass Bookeo Acuity Scheduling Setmore
Booking page without a website FullClassYes MindbodyPartialIn the Mindbody app, or embedded on your site WellnessLivingPartialClient portal and direct booking links MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYes
Book without making an account FullClassYesNo password, ever MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingYesIf you allow guests MomenceNot confirmed PunchpassPartialPer class; login is the default BookeoYesA setting Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYesLogin is a setting
Several spots in one checkout FullClassYes MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingNot confirmed MomenceNot confirmed PunchpassPartialStaff can book several BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreNoOne person per booking
Several prices for one class FullClassYesAdult and child in one booking MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingPartialDrop-in price plus purchase options MomencePartialTicket tiers; mixing not confirmed PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoYesAdult and child in one booking Acuity SchedulingPartialOne price; add-ons can adjust it SetmoreNot confirmed
Add-ons at checkout FullClassYesMaterials, wine, hire MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingPartialFor spot bookings MomencePartialPaid ticket upgrades PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmorePartialExtra services for appointments, not classes
Signed waivers FullClassYes MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoPaid add-onFrom $9 / mo Acuity SchedulingCheckbox onlyNo signature SetmoreNoThrough outside form tools
Apple Pay and Google Pay FullClassYes MindbodyYes WellnessLivingNot confirmed MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYesIn some regions
Booking in the customer's language FullClassYes8 languages, customer can switch MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingPartialEnglish or French MomenceNot confirmed PunchpassPartial12 languages, one per studio BookeoYes35+ languages, customer can switch Acuity SchedulingPartial12 languages, one per account SetmorePartial32 languages, one per booking page
Customers cancel online FullClassYesWhen your policy allows MindbodyYesA setting per category WellnessLivingYesA setting MomenceYes PunchpassYesIf you allow it BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYes
Customers reschedule online FullClassNoThey cancel and book again MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingNot confirmed MomenceNot confirmed PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYes
Refund paid back automatically by your policy FullClassYesFull, part or credit, by how early they cancel MindbodyPartialCancellation windows and late fees WellnessLivingPartialEarly cancels return the visit to the pass MomenceCredit onlyCredit back, not money PunchpassCredit onlyCredits back to the pass BookeoPartialWorks out the refund; you send it Acuity SchedulingNoRefunds are made in your payment processor SetmoreNoRefunds are issued by hand

The pages behind this table are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

Selling more

Bringing people back.

Gift cards, passes, memberships, referrals and the reminders that keep spots filled.

Selling more features by product, from each vendor's own website, checked October 10, 2026.
Feature FullClass Mindbody WellnessLiving Momence Punchpass Bookeo Acuity Scheduling Setmore
Gift cards with a spendable balance FullClassYes MindbodyNot confirmedGift cards sold online WellnessLivingYesSign-in needed for custom amounts MomenceYes PunchpassNoA gift of one pass BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYesStandard plan and up SetmoreNot confirmed
Class passes FullClassYes MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYesStandard plan and up SetmoreNot confirmed
Monthly memberships FullClassNoPasses are prepaid MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYesFlow plan and up BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYesStandard plan and up SetmoreNot confirmed
Customer referral rewards FullClassYesDiscount for the friend, gift card for the referrer MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingYesReward points MomenceYes PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingNot confirmed SetmoreNot confirmed
Email reminders FullClassYes MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYes
Text message reminders FullClassNo MindbodyYesAccelerate plan and up WellnessLivingYes MomenceYesMonthly text allowance PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoYesPaid credits Acuity SchedulingYesStandard plan and up SetmoreYesPro plan; not in every country
Mailchimp or MailerLite FullClassYesBoth MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingYesMailchimp MomenceYesMailchimp PunchpassYesBoth BookeoYesMailchimp Acuity SchedulingYesMailchimp SetmoreYesMailchimp

The pages behind this table are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

What it costs

Prices, trials, and the cut of each sale.

The monthly price is only part of the cost. Some platforms also take a percentage of what you sell, or require their own payment processing. Card processing fees from Stripe, Square or the platform's own processor apply on top, whichever you pick.

Published prices in US dollars per month, before tax, from each vendor's own pricing page, checked October 10, 2026. Prices change, so check the vendor's own page before you decide.
Product Published price Free trial Fee on your sales Payment processing
FullClass Published price$5, $20, $59 or $129 a monthBy spots a month. About 17% less paid yearly Free trial30 days Fee on your salesNone Payment processingYour own Stripe or Square account
Mindbody Published priceFrom $79 a month per locationHigher plans quoted by sales. No yearly price published Free trialNot stated Fee on your sales 20% of a new client's first purchaseCapped at $30, only for clients from the Mindbody app Payment processingMindbody Payments is optional
WellnessLiving Published price$69, $199 or $349 a monthBy staff and features. 10% less paid yearly Free trialDemo instead Fee on your salesNot published Payment processingThrough WellnessLiving's merchant processing
Momence Published priceQuoted after a demoNo prices published Free trialYes, length not stated Fee on your sales Not published Payment processingA new Stripe account set up through Momence
Punchpass Published price$59, $99 or $149 a monthBy features. 12% less paid yearly Free trial14 days Fee on your salesNone Payment processingYour own Stripe. Square for passes only
Bookeo Published price$14.95, $29.95, $39.95, $79.95 or $119.95 a monthBy bookings a month. No yearly price published Free trial30 days Fee on your salesNone Payment processingYour own Stripe, Square or PayPal
Acuity Scheduling Published price$20, $34 or $61 a monthBy calendars and features. About 20% less paid yearly Free trial7 days Fee on your salesNone Payment processingYour own Stripe, Square or PayPal
Setmore Published priceFree or $12 per user a monthBy users. About 58% less paid yearly Free trialFree plan 30-day refund on Pro Fee on your salesNone Payment processingYour own Square, Stripe or PayPal Stripe and PayPal on Pro
What you get

What each plan includes.

The same prices, plan by plan: what each one adds, and what you pay for on top.

What each plan includes and what costs extra, in US dollars per month before tax, from each vendor's own pricing page, checked October 10, 2026.
Product What each plan includes Costs extra
FullClass What each plan includes
  • Lite $5: 100 spots a month.
  • Starter $20: 600 spots a month.
  • Growth $59: 2,000 spots a month.
  • Pro $129: 5,000 spots a month.
  • Every plan: every feature, and no cut of your sales.
  • Paid yearly: two months free, about 17% less.
Costs extra
  • Nothing. Everything is included in every plan.
Mindbody What each plan includes
  • Starter from $79 per location: booking, payments, a website and booking widgets, a listing in the Mindbody app, basic reports and unlimited staff logins.
  • Accelerate, quoted by sales: adds advanced reports, rooms and equipment, pick-a-spot and promo codes.
  • Ultimate, quoted by sales: adds email and text campaigns, an AI front desk, a lead pipeline and a monthly bundle of texts.
  • Paid yearly: no yearly price published.
Costs extra
  • A branded app, with no published price.
  • The AI front desk on Accelerate, with no published price.
  • 20% of a new client's first purchase when the Mindbody app sends them, capped at $30.
  • Data transfer may cost extra.
WellnessLiving What each plan includes
  • Starter $69: one staff member, classes and appointments, client and staff apps, email and text notifications, and free data migration.
  • Business $199: unlimited staff, events, rewards, email and text marketing, and lead management.
  • BusinessPro $349: adds a branded client app.
  • Paid yearly: 10% less.
Costs extra
  • API access, $19 a month.
  • A website, an AI front desk and Mailchimp sync, with no published price.
  • Marketing texts, priced by country.
Momence What each plan includes
  • Plans: not published. Its pricing page asks you to book a demo for a quote.
  • Paid yearly: not published.
Costs extra
  • Not published.
Punchpass What each plan includes
  • Grow $59: unlimited classes, passes and instructors, waitlists, online waivers, private sessions and 3 automations.
  • Flow $99: adds memberships, class series, discount codes, gift passes, event tickets, Mailchimp and MailerLite, and 10 automations.
  • Pro $149: adds custom intake forms, custom fields and tags, and unlimited automations.
  • Paid yearly: 12% less.
Costs extra
  • No add-ons. Punchpass says the subscription is its only fee.
Bookeo What each plan includes
  • Solo $14.95: limits not shown on the pricing page.
  • Small $29.95: limits not shown on the pricing page.
  • Standard $39.95: 1,000 bookings a month and 20 staff logins.
  • Large $79.95: 2,000 bookings a month and 40 staff logins.
  • X-large $119.95: 3,000 bookings a month.
  • Paid yearly: no yearly price published.
Costs extra
  • Digital waivers, from $9 a month for 200.
  • Text message credits, from $0.09 each.
  • Bookings over your plan's limit, with no published price.
Acuity Scheduling What each plan includes
  • Starter $20: one calendar, payments and deposits, email reminders and intake forms.
  • Standard $34: up to 6 calendars, and adds text reminders, a waitlist, packages, memberships and gift certificates.
  • Premium $61: up to 36 calendars, and adds removing Acuity's branding, custom code and the API, and a HIPAA agreement.
  • Paid yearly: about 20% less: $16, $27 or $49 a month.
Costs extra
  • No add-ons listed.
Setmore What each plan includes
  • Free $0: up to 4 users, unlimited appointments and classes, payments, email reminders, Mailchimp and Zapier.
  • Pro $12 per user: unlimited users, and adds deposits, repeating bookings, two-way calendar sync, 500 texts per user a month, the API, and no Setmore branding.
  • Paid yearly: Pro is $5 per user a month, about 58% less.
Costs extra
  • More text credits, bought in the app.
  • A live receptionist, $99 a month.

The pages behind this table are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

Europe, tax and privacy

Selling in Europe.

Prices that include VAT, more than one tax rate, and the GDPR paperwork a European studio is asked for.

Europe, tax and privacy features by product, from each vendor's own website, checked October 10, 2026.
Feature FullClass Mindbody WellnessLiving Momence Punchpass Bookeo Acuity Scheduling Setmore
GDPR data processing agreement FullClassYesFrom the day you sign up MindbodyYes WellnessLivingNot confirmed MomenceNot confirmedData policy on request PunchpassYes BookeoNot confirmed Acuity SchedulingYesSquarespace's DPA SetmoreYes
Prices that include VAT FullClassYes MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingNot confirmed MomenceNot confirmed PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingPartialType the tax into the price SetmoreNot confirmed
More than one tax rate FullClassYesA rate per location MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingYesPer item MomenceYesPer location and category PunchpassNoOne rate BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingPartialBuilt into each price; not added at checkout SetmoreNot confirmed

The pages behind this table are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

Integrations and data

Connecting the rest of your tools.

Reports, an API, webhooks and Zapier for when you outgrow the dashboard.

Integrations and data features by product, from each vendor's own website, checked October 10, 2026.
Feature FullClass Mindbody WellnessLiving Momence Punchpass Bookeo Acuity Scheduling Setmore
Built-in reports FullClassYes MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassYes BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYesNo attendance report SetmoreYes
Public API FullClassYesEvery plan MindbodyYesDeveloper account WellnessLivingOn requestThrough your account rep MomenceYes PunchpassNoNone found BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYesPremium plan SetmoreYesPro plan, by request
Webhooks FullClassYesSigned MindbodyYes WellnessLivingYesNeeds API access MomenceNot confirmed PunchpassNoNone found BookeoYes Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreNot confirmed
Zapier FullClassYes MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingYes MomenceYes PunchpassNoNone found BookeoYesSet up with their support Acuity SchedulingYes SetmoreYes
MCP connector for AI assistants FullClassYesRead-only reports in Claude and other AI tools MindbodyNot confirmed WellnessLivingNot confirmed MomenceNot confirmed PunchpassNot confirmed BookeoNot confirmed Acuity SchedulingNot confirmed SetmoreNot confirmed

The pages behind this table are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

One by one

Who each one is built for.

The pages we checked are listed under Sources at the end of the page.

FullClass

Best for: workshops, courses and classes with a set number of spots, sold to people who book a few times a year.

FullClass sells spots on a hosted booking page, a widget on your own website, or through the API. Customers book several spots in one checkout without making an account, sign your waiver, and see your cancellation policy before they pay. It includes courses, gift cards, class passes, add-ons, promo codes, waitlists and private events with a deposit. One class can have several prices, customers can book in eight languages, and prices can include VAT, with a GDPR data processing agreement for studios in Europe. A read-only MCP connector lets you ask Claude or another AI assistant about your bookings, fill rates and revenue.

Plans are priced by how many spots you schedule a month: Lite is $5 for 100 spots, Starter $20 for 600, Growth $59 for 2,000 and Pro $129 for 5,000. Every feature is on every plan, and we take no cut of your sales. Payments go straight to your own Stripe or Square account.

Mindbody

Best for: established fitness and wellness businesses that want new clients from a marketplace.

Mindbody runs classes, appointments, memberships, packages, gift cards and waivers, and lists your business in its consumer app. The Starter plan starts at $79 a month per location, and the Accelerate and Ultimate plans are priced by sales. A branded customer app is an add-on on those higher plans. When the Mindbody app brings you a new client, Mindbody takes 20% of that client's first purchase, capped at $30.

Comparing with Mindbody? See what changes

WellnessLiving

Best for: multi-staff fitness, wellness and beauty businesses that run classes and appointments together.

WellnessLiving covers classes, appointments, multi-session events, passes, memberships, gift cards and waivers, with a client app on every plan and a white-label app on BusinessPro and up. Starter is $69 a month for one staff member. Business and BusinessPro list at $199 and $349 a month, with introductory discounts. Payments run through its own merchant processing, and API access is arranged with your account executive.

Momence

Best for: studios, gyms and dance schools that want memberships, semesters and a branded app in one place.

Momence handles classes, appointments, semesters that enroll a customer in a whole series, packs, memberships, gift cards and waivers, and offers custom branded apps. Its prices and fees are not published: its pricing page asks you to book a demo for a quote. Payments go through Stripe, on a new account created through Momence rather than one you already have.

Punchpass

Best for: small independent yoga and movement studios that sell passes and memberships.

Punchpass sells passes, waitlists and online waivers on every plan. Class series, recurring memberships and gift passes start on Flow at $99 a month. Grow is $59 and Pro is $149. It takes no fee on your payments and connects to your own Stripe account. Square works for selling passes only. We found no public API.

Bookeo

Best for: schools and course providers that want a long-running booking tool priced by volume.

Bookeo's classes product handles classes with seat limits, courses booked in one go, waitlists, gift vouchers, prepaid packages, recurring payments and private slots. Plans run from $14.95 to $119.95 a month by bookings, digital waivers are an add-on from $9 a month, and it charges no commission. You connect your own Stripe, Square or PayPal.

Moving from Bookeo? See what changes

Acuity Scheduling

Best for: appointment-first businesses that run the occasional group class.

Acuity is built around appointments, and adds group classes with a spot limit and class series paid up front. Its waitlist works for appointments but not classes, and agreements are a checkbox rather than a signature. Gift certificates, packages and memberships start on Standard at $34 a month, and the API is on Premium at $61. No fee on payments, through your own Stripe, Square or PayPal.

Setmore

Best for: appointment businesses that want a free plan.

Setmore is built around appointments. Its free plan covers up to four users with no fee on payments, and Pro is $12 per user a month, or $5 paid yearly. Repeating group classes, deposits, two-way Google sync and text reminders are on Pro. Each booking is for one person, so a customer cannot book spots for friends in one go. We found no waitlist, gift cards, passes or memberships on its site, and waivers go through outside form tools. Refunds are issued by hand. Payments go through your own Square, Stripe or PayPal.

Mindbody, WellnessLiving, Momence, Punchpass, Bookeo, Acuity Scheduling and Setmore are trademarks of their owners. FullClass is not affiliated with or endorsed by any of them.

Making the call

How to choose.

  • Members paying monthly? You need memberships. Mindbody, WellnessLiving, Momence, Punchpass on Flow and up, Bookeo and Acuity on Standard and up all have them. FullClass does not.
  • Mostly private lessons? Acuity and Setmore are built for appointments. Mindbody, WellnessLiving, Momence and Punchpass do both.
  • Workshops and courses for the public? Look for courses sold as one booking, gift cards, signed waivers and group checkout. That is what FullClass is built for.
  • Watch the percentage. A fee on every sale costs more as you grow. Work out a busy month on each plan, not just the sticker price.
  • Keep your payment account. If your customers' money lands in your own Stripe or Square account, moving later is easier.
  • Try it with a real class. Set up one class you actually teach and book it yourself on your phone. A free trial tells you more than a feature list.
Questions

Frequently asked questions.

What is the cheapest class booking software?

Of the products here, only Setmore publishes a free plan. It takes no fee on your sales, but repeating classes and deposits need Pro at $12 per user a month. Among paid plans with no fee on sales, FullClass starts at $5 a month for 100 spots, Bookeo at $14.95 and Acuity at $20. The right comparison is what you would pay in a busy month, fees included.

Can I use my own Stripe or Square account?

With FullClass, Bookeo, Acuity and Setmore you connect your own Stripe or Square account. Punchpass uses your own Stripe, with Square for passes only. Mindbody does not require its own payment processing. Momence uses a new Stripe account set up through Momence, and WellnessLiving runs payments through its own merchant processing.

What is the difference between class booking software and a scheduling app?

A scheduling app books one person into one time slot. Class booking software sells a fixed number of spots on one session, stops when it is full, and handles what comes with group classes: waitlists, courses, passes, gift cards and waivers.

Does FullClass do memberships?

No. FullClass sells prepaid class passes, which customers use up one class at a time, but not recurring monthly memberships. If your studio runs on monthly members, one of the other products here will suit you better today.

How do I move my studio from another platform?

Export your schedule, customers and gift cards from your current platform, then import them into FullClass from one spreadsheet. You see what will be created before anything is saved. Run both side by side until your last old booking has happened.

Sources: the vendor pages we checked on October 10, 2026

Mindbody

webhooks, waitlist, locations, staff, scheduling, booking app, payments, gift card guide, pricing, email partners, data processing, API.

WellnessLiving

repeating classes, waitlist, events, locations, staff, check-in, calendar, client portal, booking links, guests, pricing rules, spot add-ons, French, cancelling, late cancels, gift cards, rewards, email reminders, text messages, Mailchimp, tax settings, reports, webhooks, Zapier, pricing, payments, API.

Momence

repeating classes, waitlist, private classes, locations, staff, check-in, calendar, features, tiers, payments, cancelling, cancellation policy, gift cards, referrals, email reminders, text messages, Mailchimp, GDPR, tax by location, API, Zapier, pricing, Stripe, semesters.

Punchpass

repeating classes, waitlist, locations, staff, check-in, calendar, public pages, reservations, payments, languages, cancelling, gift cards, reminders, customer messages, integrations, privacy, tax, reports, connecting other apps, pricing, Stripe.

Bookeo

repeating classes, waitlist, private bookings, deposits and refunds, locations, staff, attendance, calendar, booking page, accounts, price categories, add-ons, Apple Pay, languages, changes online, gift vouchers, referrals, features, text reminders, Mailchimp, tax-inclusive prices, tax types, reports, webhooks, Zapier, pricing, payments.

Acuity Scheduling

repeating classes, waitlist, deposits, invoices, features, staff, check-in, calendar, booking page, client accounts, multiple spots, add-ons, languages, refunds, gift certificates, email reminders, text reminders, email marketing, DPA, tax, reports, webhooks, Zapier, plans, agreements.

Setmore

classes, deposits, locations, staff, labels, calendar, booking page, customer login, add-on services, forms, payment types, languages, cancel and reschedule, refunds, payments help, email reminders, pricing, Mailchimp, GDPR, tax, reports, API, Zapier, Pro pricing, refund window, payments, class booking help.

Get started today

Try it on your own schedule.

Put one real class on a booking page and take a test booking. If it fits how you teach, keep going.

30-day free trial · Cancel anytime